I’m back!

Hey everyone! I’ve been out of commission for a couple months due to my wife’s pregnancy complications, but I’m happy to share that mommy and baby are safe and healthy! 


In other news, I will be running some special promotions during the month of August leading up to the anticipated release of the Audiobook version of Conquest! I’ve approved the first 15 minutes by the amazing Andrea Emmes, and I’m really excited for you to hear it soon!

To start off my month of special promotions, starting today and for the whole month of August, the Kindle version of Conquest is only 99 cents! Go grab your copy of you don’t have one already! myBook.to/Conquest-SciFan

Leave a Reply

